About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had used Stan in the past for smaller plumbing jobs, so when I needed a Bathroom renovation I was pleased to hear that he had he crew to make my new bathroom a reality. Stan built a beautiful bathroom for me. When we had a problem with the water temperature in the shower he worked hard at solving the problem and came back until it was right!"
S . L from Burlington, VT on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan suggested a replacement water heater that fit our needs perfectly. He and his helper did the job and fixed other leaks around our shop in less than 2 hours. We are VERY satisfied and will call him again as needed."
R . B from Winooski, VT on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was excellent"
R . G from Burlington, VT on July 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan started working for me 2+ years ago, he did a repair on my water line that connects to my refrigerator. He did a great job with reasonable price. When my water heater needed a replacement this winter, he again did the work with great quality and very competitive price. This time, my master bathroom vanity top and lighting needed to be replaced. I called him up for the third time. Stan came and gave us advice on what kind of top and lightling work best for our situation. As expected, he did a superb job and my family is very satisfied."
y . c from Williston, VT on May 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed drains unclogged and Stan came the same day. His fee was very reasonable. Several weeks later he installed a toilet in my downstairs bathroom with minimal fuss at a quite reasonable price. I will use him again and recommend him highly. "
R . G from Burlington, VT on May 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stanley has been our plumber for over six years. He was our savior when our builder pretty much left without finishing the job and he has continued to work with us to upgrade our heating system. He is quick to respond to our questions and respond to any plumbing emergency we may have. "
K . A from Jericho, VT on April 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My kitchen sink was not operable and I needed to cook and do dishes etc. I got same day service from Stan. He is efficient and troubleshoots quickly. I would always call Stan first for plumbing problems. Plus, he talks to my dogs."
m . y from South Burlington, VT on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm pleased - good follow up to ensure that my problem was totally solutioned."
R . v from Colchester, VT on February 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I very much appreciated your responsiveness to my situation. You came out the same day and took care of it. I also appreciated that you cleaned up and put the washer back in place, thank you. By the way, your questions below needs a NA option, so I will put C as neutral where there should be an NA. Not sure how else to do it, sorry. You were great. "
J . C from Shelburne, VT on January 29th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Reliable, on time. No breakages, keep my budget right on even when I asked for more! Excellent friendly service from the team."
L . S from South Burlington, VT on January 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)