About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"On time, great work and on budget."
D . B from Enosburg Falls, VT on December 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called with a plumbing emergency on a Saturday. The first company I called talked more about how much it would cost for them to come out, rather than the problem I had. I found the contact information for Stan and Plumb Perfect and gave it a shot. Stan was over within the hour, charged me nothing to look at the problem and had an appointment scheduled for Monday. Stan even took the time to look at another question I had about the plumbing in my upstairs bathroom. I've already referred this company to another friend who lives in Burlington. "
P . G from Burlington, VT on December 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, courteous, timely, reasonably priced"
K . M from Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Professional, courteous, timely, reasonably priced"
K . M from Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Professional, courteous, timely, reasonably priced"
K . M from Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We were between a rock and a hard place, company coming and no hot water in the house. Plumb Perfect made room for us in their schedule and we had hot water before our company. Absolutely amazing.Even as a rush job they didn't cut a single corner and the quality of work was fantastic. Can't say enough good things about Stan and his team."
J . K from Richmond, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stanley showed up at the time he said he would, quickly addressed the issue with my clogged kitchen sink and gave recommendations to fix another issue he saw creating bigger problems for me down the line. Professional service at a fair price."
k . m from Burlington, VT on October 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stanley did an excelent job on our office washer and dryer. We have had no complaints, Keep up the good work Stan!"
A . D from Burlington, VT on October 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan to the rescue again! We called him during dinner one night with water pouring through the kitchen ceiling. He had the entire situation controlled, repaired and looking better than new within a day! Thanks again Stan."
c . c from Poughkeepsie, NY on October 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan was upfront with us when giving the estimate, he came back to do the work as promised, and completed the job efficiently. The itemized bill was clear. He is an honest plumber."
Y . C from Williston, VT on June 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)