About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

/files/plumbp.jpg$,
/files/plumbp.jpg$, starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Stan was prompt, knowledgeable and a good teacher with sense of humor. I will call him again if need arises."
from , VT on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, " Good job, little more expensive than was originally suggested. "
from , on January 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "After finding a very wet cellar upon our return from a 3 day trip, we discovered that our sump pump died. It was a Friday and we felt an urgency to replace it quickly before more damage occurred.We spoke to Stanley (who was out of town), and he assured us that his co-worker Michael would call and set up a time for the work. Michael was friendly, very helpful and efficient and by mid afternoon we had a new sump pump working hard to rid the cellar of all the excess water. We are very satisfied with the work - and Michael was wonderful to work with. We enthusiastically recommend Plumb Perfect."
from Colchester, VT on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Whether it's an emergency or a run-of- the-mill job, Stan has become my go-to guy for all my plumbing needs. He's always come through for me and he does it with a smile."
from Colchester, VT on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Over the years Stanley and Mike have done an exceptional job installing a gas heater, a gas stove, and even fixing a leaky outdoor faucet. Today they came to fix a toilet within an hour of my call, which in my book exemplifies dedication. They are reasonable and personable and I would recommend them to anyone experiencing heating or plumbing issues."
from , VT on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, " In, out, done correctly. "
from South Burlington, VT on June 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Simply the best satisfaction with Plumb Perfect experts. Stanley and Mike replaced and installed my residential hot water heater with skill, high quality workmanship and communications. I am very satisfied with outcome. Any future plumbing needs Plumb Perfect will be my first call. Would highly recommend Stan and Mike.R.S from South Burlington, VT on June 13, 2016."
from South Burlington, VT on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, " Timely and quality work at a fair price."
from Burlington, VT on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Plumb perfect services were of extremely high quality. Stanley uses and recommends quality products. His sub-contractors were highly professional and neat. Stanley delivered what we asked and more. We love our bathroom renovation!"
from Milton , VT on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Stan and Mike took a old tub and shower out of my bathroom. They put in a new shower unit in and had to replace and relocate plumbing and drain for the shower. They had to raise the ceiling and extend a wall. They did a great job not on just the plumbing but also on the carpentry work. They did a great job and I am very happy with how it looks."
from Winooski, VT on April 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)