About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 77 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We had a mystery leak that had destroyed our downstairs bathroom ceiling because of a leak in the upstairs bathroom. Great work. Kept in touch and stuck to his work and plan. Stan and Mike are a great tag team ! They also installed a replacement water heater on the next visit and gave us suggestions of future work that should be considered."
K . A from South Burlington, VT on November 24th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Got the job done in a timely manor despite the inevitable surprises that crop up in this kind of work."
N . L from Avon, CT on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and Mike did an excellent job on my Bathroom re model Very happy and his quote was very reasonable"
B . H from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick response time, high quality affordable work. "
T . K from , on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and Mike did some needed repairs to our waste pipe and sump pump. They were good workers and charged a fair price. The work was done as agreed. Would call Stan again if needed!!"
S . M from Burlington, VT on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan's plumbing work is skilled and solid. My critiques are that he left one project for over an hour without telling me he was leaving or when he expected to return, and came for a second job only when I called because he hadn't shown up. I appreciate that he didn't charge me for this visit, which was to install a part which he had hoped to install the first visit. Stan is friendly and knows his plumbing!"
M . D from Burlington, VT on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I had used Stan in the past for smaller plumbing jobs, so when I needed a Bathroom renovation I was pleased to hear that he had he crew to make my new bathroom a reality. Stan built a beautiful bathroom for me. When we had a problem with the water temperature in the shower he worked hard at solving the problem and came back until it was right!"
S . L from Burlington, VT on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan suggested a replacement water heater that fit our needs perfectly. He and his helper did the job and fixed other leaks around our shop in less than 2 hours. We are VERY satisfied and will call him again as needed."
R . B from Winooski, VT on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was excellent"
R . G from Burlington, VT on July 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan started working for me 2+ years ago, he did a repair on my water line that connects to my refrigerator. He did a great job with reasonable price. When my water heater needed a replacement this winter, he again did the work with great quality and very competitive price. This time, my master bathroom vanity top and lighting needed to be replaced. I called him up for the third time. Stan came and gave us advice on what kind of top and lightling work best for our situation. As expected, he did a superb job and my family is very satisfied."
y . c from Williston, VT on May 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)