About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 75 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My kitchen sink was not operable and I needed to cook and do dishes etc. I got same day service from Stan. He is efficient and troubleshoots quickly. I would always call Stan first for plumbing problems. Plus, he talks to my dogs."
m . y from South Burlington, VT on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm pleased - good follow up to ensure that my problem was totally solutioned."
R . v from Colchester, VT on February 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I very much appreciated your responsiveness to my situation. You came out the same day and took care of it. I also appreciated that you cleaned up and put the washer back in place, thank you. By the way, your questions below needs a NA option, so I will put C as neutral where there should be an NA. Not sure how else to do it, sorry. You were great. "
J . C from Shelburne, VT on January 29th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Reliable, on time. No breakages, keep my budget right on even when I asked for more! Excellent friendly service from the team."
L . S from South Burlington, VT on January 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, great work and on budget."
D . B from Enosburg Falls, VT on December 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called with a plumbing emergency on a Saturday. The first company I called talked more about how much it would cost for them to come out, rather than the problem I had. I found the contact information for Stan and Plumb Perfect and gave it a shot. Stan was over within the hour, charged me nothing to look at the problem and had an appointment scheduled for Monday. Stan even took the time to look at another question I had about the plumbing in my upstairs bathroom. I've already referred this company to another friend who lives in Burlington. "
P . G from Burlington, VT on December 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, courteous, timely, reasonably priced"
K . M from Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Professional, courteous, timely, reasonably priced"
K . M from Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Professional, courteous, timely, reasonably priced"
K . M from Burlington, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We were between a rock and a hard place, company coming and no hot water in the house. Plumb Perfect made room for us in their schedule and we had hot water before our company. Absolutely amazing.Even as a rush job they didn't cut a single corner and the quality of work was fantastic. Can't say enough good things about Stan and his team."
J . K from Richmond, VT on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)