About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 75 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Sink works fine but you arrived over an hour late and the bill came to 70 dollars more than you quoted us at. Pretty disappointing overall. Not only did I lose money by missing work, I was charged more than I intended to pay. "
J . K from , on December 27th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"G4KUPK zyyblbpztkqe, [url=http://mlzswpwmybnr.com/]mlzswpwmybnr[/url], [link=http://hwznnclkaklp.com/]hwznnclkaklp[/link], http://vipsqsqjwmtp.com/"
f . f from New York, MB/ on December 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"outstanding service. Owner was very nice and understanding. The gentleman that fixed my bathroom sink did an awesome job and they where polite and very caring. Made sure everything was up and working 100%. Would highly recommend."
K . W from Burlington , VT on October 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Efficient, polite and efficient."
B . F from , VT on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did an excellent job!"
G . B from South Burlington, VT on September 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service, timely, and went out of their way to be sure things went smoothly ."
B . P from Charlotte, VT on August 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very satisfied with their knowledge, work ethic, and the repair. We will use them again in the future "
K . P from Westford, VT on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Stan actually answered the phone when I called, came to our house the same day, and completed 3 jobs over 2 days. His work was excellent!!!"
D . W from , on April 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Stan does great work - very friendly and professional. Will definitely call him for other plumbing jobs in the future. -sn, Burlington VT"
s . n from Burlington, VT on April 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best price, showed up on time and got the job done. Can't ask for much more."
d . s from Richmond, VT on April 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)