About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$802-233-55641197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg802-233-5564$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Although the crew were polite, the boss was very unprofessional. There’s not enough room here to put everything or to add pictures but they never showed up before 11am sometimes not even till noon then left at 4pm and a couple times around 2. I never got a call or text when they weren’t going to show up so I wasted my time waiting. They put in about twenty hours of work in 3 weeks time. Due to how unprofessional and nasty the owner was with his messages to me I chose to not have them finish the job and found someone else to do my sink. I’m not saying he’s this way to everyone but I have proof of how he was with me. I personally would not recommend his services. My heart goes out to the single dad on the crew but I’m not paying for someone else’s personal issues while on the job I’m paying for a job to get done. "
from Stalbans , VT on April 17th, 2022
star
5 (1 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan came on time, he did his job perfectly, and his rates were very rreasonable. I definitely recommend him to anybody who has a plumbing problem"
from Williston, VT on March 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"I had a plumbing emergency and called three other plumbers who all gave me an "emergency" appointment for weeks on out. Then googling one late afternoon on a sub-zero day I found Stan online. He discussed the details of the problem and sent someone who fixed it the next morning. Then he covered the remaining repairs a week later. He didn't bill me until everything was satisfactory. All charges were at normal rates with no special charge for the emergency service. He and his work crew were experienced, honest and fair. And he answers his own phone! Amazing."
from South Burlington, VT on February 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stanley is my Christmas angel! He fixed the leak in my kitchen sink on Christmas Eve and didn’t charge me an arm and a leg. "
from Burlington, VT on December 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stanley came by within hours of our call to check on our furnace which had been making unusual sounds when we turned it on for first time. We really appreciated his responsiveness to our call for help! He looked over the furnace with us and did some troubleshooting to determine if there was a problem/narrow in on what the issue was. Stanley did not charge us for his visit which was very kind of him. Since we have not hired Stanley for a repair, we do not feel we have enough information to properly review him but we felt he was honest and responsive and will consider him for any future work we may need"
from Burlington, VT on October 26th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"On the final walk thru of a condo just before closing, we discovered a couple of plumbing issues that the seller refused to address. Stan came to the rescue! He asked when we were closing and showed up promptly an hour after. He resolved the immediate issue and even came over on a Saturday to address another issue we discovered. He is responsive, honest and did not even charge us a premium for coming in on a Saturday. I can only wish that every home service provider emulates Stan. We are not the first to leave a 5-Star rating and we are certain we will not be the last. They don’t make them like Stan anymore!"
from South Burlington, VT on August 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"We can't thanks Stan enough for coming to our rescue in a plumbing emergency. When our hot water tank failed and started leaking on the floor, Stan came over immediately and drained the tank to prevent our basement from flooding. He ordered us a new tank and installed it immediately after it arrived a day later. He saved us a great inconvenience of being without hot water and potentially a disaster if the basement flooded. Stan is very responsive and trustworthy. He puts his customers first."
from Colchester, VT on June 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Everything done quickly and correctly. "
from Burlington, VT on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan was super helpful in detecting the issue and coming up with solutions. A true professional."
from Williston, VT on May 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan was super helpful and went way out of his way to help with a sump pump emergency. I would definitely recommend Plumb Perfect to a friend with a plumbing need."
from Burlington, VT on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)