About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 72 Total Reviews

5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Efficient, polite and efficient."
B . F from , VT on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did an excellent job!"
G . B from South Burlington, VT on September 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service, timely, and went out of their way to be sure things went smoothly ."
B . P from Charlotte, VT on August 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very satisfied with their knowledge, work ethic, and the repair. We will use them again in the future "
K . P from Westford, VT on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Stan actually answered the phone when I called, came to our house the same day, and completed 3 jobs over 2 days. His work was excellent!!!"
D . W from , on April 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Stan does great work - very friendly and professional. Will definitely call him for other plumbing jobs in the future. -sn, Burlington VT"
s . n from Burlington, VT on April 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best price, showed up on time and got the job done. Can't ask for much more."
d . s from Richmond, VT on April 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stand did a great job for us. Enjoyed his sense of humor and expertise."
S . from Burlington, VT on March 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had the most positive experience with Mike the plumber. I had an emergency the day after a big snowstorm, so it was a hectic day to be a plumber, and Mike was still calm and showed me a lot of respect. Mike was professional and worked very hard to solve my problem as quickly and effectively as possible. What I thought was going to be a quick fix, turned into a real headache and he was incredibly calm and friendly despite the clock ticking later and later on a friday night. I was completely impressed and this bypassed all my other experiences. This is my new plumber for all occasions because of the respect and care they showed me right from the beginning. "
S . H from Burlington, VT on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan does great work and is a pleasure to work with. He is timely, efficient, and fair. I choose Stan and his team for all of the plumbing work I need done. "
E . V from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)