About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$802-233-55641197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg802-233-5564$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 95 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan and Mike did an excellent job on my Bathroom re model Very happy and his quote was very reasonable"
from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Very quick response time, high quality affordable work. "
from , on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan and Mike did some needed repairs to our waste pipe and sump pump. They were good workers and charged a fair price. The work was done as agreed. Would call Stan again if needed!!"
from Burlington, VT on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan's plumbing work is skilled and solid. My critiques are that he left one project for over an hour without telling me he was leaving or when he expected to return, and came for a second job only when I called because he hadn't shown up. I appreciate that he didn't charge me for this visit, which was to install a part which he had hoped to install the first visit. Stan is friendly and knows his plumbing!"
from Burlington, VT on August 21st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"I had used Stan in the past for smaller plumbing jobs, so when I needed a Bathroom renovation I was pleased to hear that he had he crew to make my new bathroom a reality. Stan built a beautiful bathroom for me. When we had a problem with the water temperature in the shower he worked hard at solving the problem and came back until it was right!"
from Burlington, VT on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan suggested a replacement water heater that fit our needs perfectly. He and his helper did the job and fixed other leaks around our shop in less than 2 hours. We are VERY satisfied and will call him again as needed."
from Winooski, VT on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"It was excellent"
from Burlington, VT on July 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan started working for me 2+ years ago, he did a repair on my water line that connects to my refrigerator. He did a great job with reasonable price. When my water heater needed a replacement this winter, he again did the work with great quality and very competitive price. This time, my master bathroom vanity top and lighting needed to be replaced. I called him up for the third time. Stan came and gave us advice on what kind of top and lightling work best for our situation. As expected, he did a superb job and my family is very satisfied."
from Williston, VT on May 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"I needed drains unclogged and Stan came the same day. His fee was very reasonable. Several weeks later he installed a toilet in my downstairs bathroom with minimal fuss at a quite reasonable price. I will use him again and recommend him highly. "
from Burlington, VT on May 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stanley has been our plumber for over six years. He was our savior when our builder pretty much left without finishing the job and he has continued to work with us to upgrade our heating system. He is quick to respond to our questions and respond to any plumbing emergency we may have. "
from Jericho, VT on April 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)