About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 69 Total Reviews

5 stars
61
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Stan and Mike took a old tub and shower out of my bathroom. They put in a new shower unit in and had to replace and relocate plumbing and drain for the shower. They had to raise the ceiling and extend a wall. They did a great job not on just the plumbing but also on the carpentry work. They did a great job and I am very happy with how it looks."
D . L from Winooski, VT on April 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . L from Winooski, VT on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good reliable service."
J . M from , on April 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The PP team was able to come out quickly to diagnose and fix our leaky pipes. We will definitely call on them for any future plumbing needs!"
G . F from Winooski, VT on April 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and his team were fantastic. After doing a google search and talking with many plumbers, I feel very fortunate to have taken a chance with Stan. During what seemed like a relatively simple job, Stan and his team came across some unexpected issues. They went above and beyond to get the job done correctly and efficiently. They even ran out to get some parts that we needed. I could not be more pleased with their efforts and would highly recommend them to anyone. I will be a loyal customer moving forward. Thanks Stan!"
D . B from South Burlington, VT on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and his team were fantastic. After doing a google search and talking with many plumbers, I feel very fortunate to have taken a chance with Stan. During what seemed like a relatively simple job, Stan and his team came across some unexpected issues. They went above and beyond to get the job done correctly and efficiently. They even ran out to get some parts that we needed. I could not be more pleased with their efforts and would highly recommend them to anyone. I will be a loyal customer moving forward. Thanks Stan!"
D . B from South Burlington, VT on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and his team were fantastic. After doing a google search and talking with many plumbers, I feel very fortunate to have taken a chance with Stan. During what seemed like a relatively simple job, Stan and his team came across some unexpected issues. They went above and beyond to get the job done correctly and efficiently. They even ran out to get some parts that we needed. I could not be more pleased with their efforts and would highly recommend them to anyone. I will be a loyal customer moving forward. Thanks Stan!"
D . B from South Burlington, VT on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan is the most educated plumber in VT. He is also a real personable fellow. He came to my rescue quickly when I was out of heat. He ordered parts as he stood in front of me after giving me his quote. The next day I was warm and comfortable and what a great job he did. I trust him and will gladly reference him, his work and highly recommend!"
N . B from Essex Junction, VT on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and Mike know plumbing, All I needed was an old shower valve cartridge replaced, they got the job done quickly & efficiently. I would recommend them from something as simple as replacing a valve to a complete remodel. I appreciated the contact before and follow up after the job was completed. Thank you. "
D . A from Shelburne, VT on February 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, friendly and knowledgable about all aspects of plumbing. Easy to work with , schedule, and timely. Would definitely recommend Stan"
J . B from , on January 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)