About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Stan was prompt, knowledgeable and a good teacher with sense of humor. I will call him again if need arises."
k . p from , VT on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After finding a very wet cellar upon our return from a 3 day trip, we discovered that our sump pump died. It was a Friday and we felt an urgency to replace it quickly before more damage occurred.We spoke to Stanley (who was out of town), and he assured us that his co-worker Michael would call and set up a time for the work. Michael was friendly, very helpful and efficient and by mid afternoon we had a new sump pump working hard to rid the cellar of all the excess water. We are very satisfied with the work - and Michael was wonderful to work with. We enthusiastically recommend Plumb Perfect."
W . B from Colchester, VT on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Whether it's an emergency or a run-of- the-mill job, Stan has become my go-to guy for all my plumbing needs. He's always come through for me and he does it with a smile."
R . V from Colchester, VT on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Over the years Stanley and Mike have done an exceptional job installing a gas heater, a gas stove, and even fixing a leaky outdoor faucet. Today they came to fix a toilet within an hour of my call, which in my book exemplifies dedication. They are reasonable and personable and I would recommend them to anyone experiencing heating or plumbing issues."
k . D from , VT on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" In, out, done correctly. "
M . R from South Burlington, VT on June 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Simply the best satisfaction with Plumb Perfect experts. Stanley and Mike replaced and installed my residential hot water heater with skill, high quality workmanship and communications. I am very satisfied with outcome. Any future plumbing needs Plumb Perfect will be my first call. Would highly recommend Stan and Mike.R.S from South Burlington, VT on June 13, 2016."
R . S from South Burlington, VT on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Timely and quality work at a fair price."
T . R from Burlington, VT on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Plumb perfect services were of extremely high quality. Stanley uses and recommends quality products. His sub-contractors were highly professional and neat. Stanley delivered what we asked and more. We love our bathroom renovation!"
D . S from Milton , VT on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and Mike took a old tub and shower out of my bathroom. They put in a new shower unit in and had to replace and relocate plumbing and drain for the shower. They had to raise the ceiling and extend a wall. They did a great job not on just the plumbing but also on the carpentry work. They did a great job and I am very happy with how it looks."
D . L from Winooski, VT on April 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . L from Winooski, VT on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)