About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 63 Total Reviews

5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Stan and his team were fantastic. After doing a google search and talking with many plumbers, I feel very fortunate to have taken a chance with Stan. During what seemed like a relatively simple job, Stan and his team came across some unexpected issues. They went above and beyond to get the job done correctly and efficiently. They even ran out to get some parts that we needed. I could not be more pleased with their efforts and would highly recommend them to anyone. I will be a loyal customer moving forward. Thanks Stan!"
D . B from South Burlington, VT on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan is the most educated plumber in VT. He is also a real personable fellow. He came to my rescue quickly when I was out of heat. He ordered parts as he stood in front of me after giving me his quote. The next day I was warm and comfortable and what a great job he did. I trust him and will gladly reference him, his work and highly recommend!"
N . B from Essex Junction, VT on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and Mike know plumbing, All I needed was an old shower valve cartridge replaced, they got the job done quickly & efficiently. I would recommend them from something as simple as replacing a valve to a complete remodel. I appreciated the contact before and follow up after the job was completed. Thank you. "
D . A from Shelburne, VT on February 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, friendly and knowledgable about all aspects of plumbing. Easy to work with , schedule, and timely. Would definitely recommend Stan"
J . B from , on January 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick at coming over to look at our situation. He gave an honest evaluation & a good price. We would use his services again."
C . M from So Burlington, VT on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Got the job done in a timely manor despite the inevitable surprises that crop up in this kind of work."
N . L from Avon, CT on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and Mike did an excellent job on my Bathroom re model Very happy and his quote was very reasonable"
B . H from Burlington, VT on November 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick response time, high quality affordable work. "
T . K from , on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Stan and Mike did some needed repairs to our waste pipe and sump pump. They were good workers and charged a fair price. The work was done as agreed. Would call Stan again if needed!!"
S . M from Burlington, VT on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had used Stan in the past for smaller plumbing jobs, so when I needed a Bathroom renovation I was pleased to hear that he had he crew to make my new bathroom a reality. Stan built a beautiful bathroom for me. When we had a problem with the water temperature in the shower he worked hard at solving the problem and came back until it was right!"
S . L from Burlington, VT on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)