About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

/files/plumbp.jpg$,
/files/plumbp.jpg$, starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 89 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


/files/plumbp.jpg$, "We had a gas leak. Stan, gave us prompt service . Worked very hard to repair the leak , so that VGS. Could turn the gas back on. Very lucky to have found him.would highly recommend Plumb Perfect. Thank you. "
from Colchester, VT on August 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "My experience with Plumb Perfect was exceptional. As someone who is clueless about plumbing, was very worried and totally lost when I noticed water pooling up in my ceiling. When I called Stan, he didn't just set up an appointment for service, but he talked me through the problem, made sure I had checked the right spots and took the preventative measured I needed to before he arrived. He showed up promptly, addressed the problem with the knowledge of someone who was clearly very experienced, and fixed the problem quickly. He then proceeded to give me some advice that has certainly made me more knowledgable about my own home. Stan is a great plumber, genuinely helpful guy, and I would recommend Plumb Perfect to anyone. "
from Colchester, VT on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Quick response, excellent work, great follow-up!"
from Milton, VT on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "I got in touch with Stan very late in a kitchen counter replacement project. I needed help installing the new faucet and garbage disposal on a Friday, and I called him on a Monday. He gave me a recommendation on which garbage disposal to buy, and said he'd have somebody there on Friday afternoon. Michael showed up on time and got everything installed and working perfectly. I called 10 plumbers on that Monday and Stan was one of only 3 that called me back. Thank you Stan! You saved us from a weekend without a kitchen sink!"
from Burlington, VT on February 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "We got in touch with Stan based on good Google reviews. He was able to get over to us in just a couple of hours, then spent nearly two hours with us talking about the problems with our boiler and possible solutions. He made many phone calls to local vendors asking questions about the parts we might need and/or larger replacement appliances. He left us with good advice to follow and a comfortable feeling to get back in touch with him if we need more assistance."
from South Burlington, VT on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "I called Stan this morning regarding a leaking faucet. He came out within 2 hours, identified the issue, and called the manufacturer about a replacement part. He stopped the leak until the part can be replaced, and didn't charge me. Great guy. "
from , VT on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Stan was very responsive and persistent in trying to get to see what my plumbing issue was. He visited and was efficient in determining what I needed. We are waiting on parts for him to complete the job."
from Burlington, VT on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "He did a great job installing a spigot, he made many recommendations that I will following thru. Like getting a heat pump and get solar panels. He is a man that does not look at just one thing, but looks to make your life easier. The only complaint that I have is once an emergency occurred he had to cancel his appointment but he did call to inform me."
from Shelburne, VT on July 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Thank you Stan! Timely and effective response on a Memorial Day Weekend. You’re the best!) I will look no further than Plumb Perfect should future needs arise. I really appreciate the stories, too!"
from Burlington , VT on May 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Stanley goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done right. He was very responsive and timely for both of my plumbing and heating needs. "
from South Burlington , VT on April 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)