About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

/files/plumbp.jpg$,
/files/plumbp.jpg$, starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 83 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


/files/plumbp.jpg$, "I called Stan this morning regarding a leaking faucet. He came out within 2 hours, identified the issue, and called the manufacturer about a replacement part. He stopped the leak until the part can be replaced, and didn't charge me. Great guy. "
from , VT on August 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Stan was very responsive and persistent in trying to get to see what my plumbing issue was. He visited and was efficient in determining what I needed. We are waiting on parts for him to complete the job."
from Burlington, VT on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "He did a great job installing a spigot, he made many recommendations that I will following thru. Like getting a heat pump and get solar panels. He is a man that does not look at just one thing, but looks to make your life easier. The only complaint that I have is once an emergency occurred he had to cancel his appointment but he did call to inform me."
from Shelburne, VT on July 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Thank you Stan! Timely and effective response on a Memorial Day Weekend. You’re the best!) I will look no further than Plumb Perfect should future needs arise. I really appreciate the stories, too!"
from Burlington , VT on May 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Stanley goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done right. He was very responsive and timely for both of my plumbing and heating needs. "
from South Burlington , VT on April 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "In addition to being a great plumber, Stan has a great eye for design and style. He knows his stuff and is very fair."
from Essex, VT on April 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "I contacted Stan to help with a problem. Stan was able to diagnose the problem and identify the part I needed. I have a friend who is a plumber but I hadn't been able to reach him. He called me before Stan's arrival, and he eventually came over to fix the problem. I felt terrible that Stan had to come over and I offered to pay him for this time and expertise, but he declined any payment from me. He even called me the next day to check on how things worked out! He seems to be a very trustworthy person, and I appreciate his help. "
from 5helburne, VT on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Came over the same day to fix a leaking valve in the basement and fixed it better than before. Highly skilled and attention to detail. "
from Burlington, VT on February 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "outstanding service. Owner was very nice and understanding. The gentleman that fixed my bathroom sink did an awesome job and they where polite and very caring. Made sure everything was up and working 100%. Would highly recommend."
from Burlington , VT on October 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
/files/plumbp.jpg$, "Efficient, polite and efficient."
from , VT on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)