About Plumb Perfect

What Our Customers Are Saying


Plumb Perfect

Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$802-233-55641197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg802-233-5564$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 95 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Simply the best satisfaction with Plumb Perfect experts. Stanley and Mike replaced and installed my residential hot water heater with skill, high quality workmanship and communications. I am very satisfied with outcome. Any future plumbing needs Plumb Perfect will be my first call. Would highly recommend Stan and Mike.R.S from South Burlington, VT on June 13, 2016."
from South Burlington, VT on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564" Timely and quality work at a fair price."
from Burlington, VT on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Plumb perfect services were of extremely high quality. Stanley uses and recommends quality products. His sub-contractors were highly professional and neat. Stanley delivered what we asked and more. We love our bathroom renovation!"
from Milton , VT on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan and Mike took a old tub and shower out of my bathroom. They put in a new shower unit in and had to replace and relocate plumbing and drain for the shower. They had to raise the ceiling and extend a wall. They did a great job not on just the plumbing but also on the carpentry work. They did a great job and I am very happy with how it looks."
from Winooski, VT on April 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564 from Winooski, VT on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564" Good reliable service."
from , on April 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"The PP team was able to come out quickly to diagnose and fix our leaky pipes. We will definitely call on them for any future plumbing needs!"
from Winooski, VT on April 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan and his team were fantastic. After doing a google search and talking with many plumbers, I feel very fortunate to have taken a chance with Stan. During what seemed like a relatively simple job, Stan and his team came across some unexpected issues. They went above and beyond to get the job done correctly and efficiently. They even ran out to get some parts that we needed. I could not be more pleased with their efforts and would highly recommend them to anyone. I will be a loyal customer moving forward. Thanks Stan!"
from South Burlington, VT on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan and his team were fantastic. After doing a google search and talking with many plumbers, I feel very fortunate to have taken a chance with Stan. During what seemed like a relatively simple job, Stan and his team came across some unexpected issues. They went above and beyond to get the job done correctly and efficiently. They even ran out to get some parts that we needed. I could not be more pleased with their efforts and would highly recommend them to anyone. I will be a loyal customer moving forward. Thanks Stan!"
from South Burlington, VT on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumb Perfect/files/plumbp.jpg$1197 North Avenue # 201, BURLINGTON VT 802-233-5564"Stan and his team were fantastic. After doing a google search and talking with many plumbers, I feel very fortunate to have taken a chance with Stan. During what seemed like a relatively simple job, Stan and his team came across some unexpected issues. They went above and beyond to get the job done correctly and efficiently. They even ran out to get some parts that we needed. I could not be more pleased with their efforts and would highly recommend them to anyone. I will be a loyal customer moving forward. Thanks Stan!"
from South Burlington, VT on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)